Club Crawl


Brett Newski
w/ TBA
Memorial Union Terrace
Thu, Jul 27 (free!)


Live on King Street:
Brother Ali
w/ Fringe Character,
Lucien Parker
Majestic Theatre (outside)
Fri, July 28 (free!)


Weatherman
& Dosh
Arts & Literature Laboratory
Fri, July 28


Foxygen & Star Power
w/ Samantha Fish, 
Beth Kille
Central Park
Sessions
Thu, Aug 3 (free!)


Live on King Street:
Shakey Graves,
w/ David Ramirez,
Seasaw
Majestic Theatre (outside)
Fri, Aug 4 (free!)


Dick Dale
w/ The Waterdogs
High Noon Saloon
Sun, Aug 6


Mason Jennings
Shitty Barn
Spring Green
Fri, Aug 11


Sweet Spirit
w/ His & Her Vanities
The Frequency
Sat, Aug 12


Lee Bains III
+ The Glory Fires
w/ Static Eyes,
Sex Scenes
The Frequency
Mon, Aug 14


Live on King Street:
The New Pornographers,
w/ Ought, Tropy Dad
Majestic Theatre (outside)
Fri, Aug 18 (free!)


Twin Peaks
w/ DISQ and TBA
State Street
Thu, Aug 24 (free!)


Dave Rawlings Machine
Capitol Theater
Thu, Aug 24


Orton Park Fest:
Alejandro Escovedo
w/ Diane Coffee,
Dusk, Gabe Burdulis
Sat, Aug 26 (free!)


Betty Who
w/ Geographer
Majestic Theatre
Sun, Aug 27


Kevin Morby
w/ Shannon Lay
Shitty Barn
Spring Green
Thu, Aug 31


Oxbow
w/ RYLR,
Coordinated Suicides
High Noon Saloon
Fri, Sept 1


Jason Isbell
& the 400 Unit
w/ Frank Turner &
the Sleeping Souls,
Communist Daughter
Breese Stevens Field
Sun, Sept 3


Jay Som
w/ Stef Chura,
Soccer Mommy
Memorial Union Terrace
Tue, Sept 12 (free!)


San Fermin
w/ TBA
High Noon Saloon
Sun, Sept 17


Open Mike Eagle
w/ Sammus,
Max Gomez
High Noon Saloon
Wed, Sept 20


Melvins
w/ Spotlights
High Noon Saloon
Mon, Sept 25


(Sandy) Alex G
w/ Howdy,
Crumb
High Noon Saloon
Thu, Sept 28


Live on King Street:
w/ Against Me,
Bleached,
The Dirty Nil
Majestic Theatre
(outside)
Fri, Sept 29 (free!)


Ryan Adams
w/ Emmylou Harris
Breese Stevens Field
Fri, Sept 29


Modest Mouse
w/ Gogol Bordello
Breese Stevens Field
Sat, Sept 30

© 2017 Rock of the Arts