Club Crawl


The Charlatans UK
& Ride
Majestic Theatre
Wed, Feb 8


The White Buffalo
w/ Myron Elkins
Majestic Theatre
Sat, Feb 11


Lotus
Majestic Theatre
Tue, Feb 14


Rubblebucket
w/ Spaceface
High Noon Saloon
Thu, Feb 16


Big Gigantic
w/ Eazybaked
& Ahee
The Sylvee
Fri, Feb 17


Buffalo Nichols
Stoughton
Opera House
Fri, Feb 17


Flipturn
w/ Hotel Fiction
High Noon Saloon
Fri, Feb 17 (sold out!)


Carrellee,
Scratch-Offs,
Goddess Nacole,
Big Daddy Earl
& Dumo Bx
Crystal Corner Bar
Sat, Feb 18


Lawnmower
Harmony Bar
Sat, Feb 18 (free!)


Margo Price
w/ Lola Kirke
Majestic Theatre
Mon, Feb 20


Joe Bonamassa
Orpheum Theater
Mon, Feb 20


Chuck Prohphet &
The Mission Express
w/ Ismay
The Bur Oak
Thu, Feb 23


American Authors
w/ Billy Raffoul
Majestic Theatre
Thu, Feb 23


So Tuff, So Cute
w/ GG Magree,
Mija
Liquid
Fri, Feb 24


Bobby Weir
& Wolf Bros
feat. The Wolfpack
The Sylvee
Tue, Feb 28


Cory Wong
feat. Victor Wooten
w/ Trousdale
The Sylvee
Thu, Mar 2


Flogging Molly
w/ Anti-Flag and
Skinny Lister
The Sylvee
Fri, Mar 3


Titus Andronicus
w/ Country Westerns
High Noon Saloon
Fri, Mar 3


Lincoln Barr
Kiki's House of
Righteous Music
Fri, Mar 3


Scrunchies
w/ Proud Parents,
Graham Hunt,
Jane Hobson
Crystal Corner Bar
Sat, Mar 4


White Reaper
w/ Militarie Gun
and Mamalarky
Majestic Theatre
Tue, Mar 7


Drive-By-Truckers
w/ Margo Cilker
Barrymore Theatre
Sun, Mar 12


Neal Francis
w/ Carlile
Majestic Theatre
Fri, Mar 17


Indigo Girls
w/ TBA
Orpheum Theater
Tue, Mar 21


Dead Horses
Stoughton
Opera House
Fri, Mar 24


THUMBS UP FEST
Featuring:
American Beauty,
Ben Quad,
Bicycle Inn,
Arlen Gun Club, 
I Hate It Too,
Honey Creek,
Excuse Me, Who are You?,
Tiny Voices and Nosebleeds
High Noon Saloon

$20 ADV / $25 DOS
AGES 18+
Sat, Mar 25


Steve Forbert
The Bur Oak
Sun, Mar 26


Ryan Adams
Barrymore Theatre
Tues, Mar 28


100 Gecs
w/ Machine Girl
The Sylvee
Sun, Apr 16


Seasaw
Album Release
w/ The Earthlings,
Social Cig, Vombom
Majestic Theatre
Fri, Apr 21


Big Thief
w/ Nick Hakim
The Sylvee
Thu, July 27


The National
w/ The Beths
The Sylvee
Tue, Aug 8 (sold out!)


© 2023 Rock of the Arts