Club Crawl


*Rescheduled*
Houndmouth
w/ Ona
Majestic Theatre
Sun, Jan 23


Jeff Rosenstock
w/ Nnamdi and Catbite
Majestic Theatre
Mon, Jan 24


Matthew
Logan Vasquez
(of Delta Spirit)
w/ Christopher Gold
High Noon Saloon
Thu, Jan 27


The Ghost of
Paul Revere
w/ Early James
High Noon Saloon
Sun, Jan 30


Wild Rivers
w/ Corey Harper
High Noon Saloon
Mon, Jan 31


STRFKR
w/ The Undercover
Dream Lovers
Majestic Theatre
Tue, Feb 1


SAMIA
w/ Annie DiRusso
High Noon Saloon
Tue, Feb 1


Hippie Sabotage
w/ Daisy Guttridge
The Sylvee
Wed, Feb 2


The Black Angels
w/ Vacant Lots
Majestic Theatre
Fri, Feb 4


DeVotchKa
Stoughton
Opera House
Fri, Feb 11


Hippo Campus
w/ Jelani Aryeh
The Sylvee
Thu, Feb 17


Lucinda Williams
and Her Band
Barrymore Theatre
Thu, Feb 17


Cory Wong and
the Wongnotes
ft. Antwaun Stanley
and special guest
Sierra Hull
Majestic Theatre
Thu, Feb 17


Trampled
by Turtles
w/ Langhorne Slim
The Sylvee
Friday, Feb 18
& Sat, Feb 19


Still Woozy
w/ Wallice
The Sylvee
Sun, Feb 20


The Weather Station
w/ Helena Deland
High Noon Saloon
Thu, Feb 24


The Marias
w/ Evann McIntosh
Majestic Theatre
Sat, Feb 26


Dropkick Murphys
w/ The Bombpops,
The Rumjacks &
Jesse Ahern
The Sylvee
Sun, Feb 27


Brett Dennen
w/ TBA
Majestic Theatre
Wed, Mar 2


Khruangbin
w/ Nubya Garcia
The Sylvee
Wed, Mar 2


Billy Strings
The Sylvee
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
(sold out!)


The Jayhawks
w/ The Mastersons
Stoughton
Opera House
Fri, Mar 4


BADBADNOTGOOD
w/ TBA
Majestic Theatre
Tues, Mar 8


Hiss Golden Messenger
w/ Alexa Rose
High Noon Saloon
Wed, Mar 9


Glass Animals
w/ Sad Night Dynamite
The Sylvee
Wed, Mar 16 (sold out!)


Animal Collective
w/ TBA
Majestic Theatre
Sat, Mar 19


Black Midi
w/ Nnamdi
Majestic Theatre
Tue, Mar 22


Bright Eyes
w/ TBA
The Sylvee
Fri, Mar 25


Geographer
w/ meija
High Noon Saloon
Mon, Mar 28


Spirit of
the Beehive
w/ Deeper
Memorial Union
Fri,  Apr 1


© 2021 Rock of the Arts